Monthly Archives: December 2015

Local 2019 Election Results

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

With the ballots counted and the election done now, this is a list of all the local officers for the three year term beginning Jan. 1, 2016.

President- Mike Paragios
Vice President- Chad Zemba
Recording Secretary- Eric Strodtbeck
Fin-Treasurer- Greg Petkosh
Cleveland Section Chairman Bill Woods
Cleveland Vice Section Chairman Nick Cinquepalmi
Ashtabula Section Chairman- Bob Durraine

Collinwood Jim Stannert
Rockport-Fairlane Brian Janowicz
Macedonia-Motor 1st Shift Andy Pesorda
Macedonia-Motor 2°d Shift Nick Johnston
Ashtabula John Enos

Alternate Delegate to the Convention Eric Strodtbeck

Congratulations to all our elected officers.
In Unity,
Fred Fink
Election Chairman